Resources





BLOG RT ACCOUNTS


TheGirlGang | @TheGirlGangHQ | #thegirlgang


Bloggers Tribe | @BloggersTribe | #BloggersTribe


TeacupClub | @TeacupClub_ | #TeacupClub


GRLPOWER CHAT | @GRLPOWER | #GRLPOWER


beechat | @Cbeechat | #beechat


GirlsWhoBlog | @GirlsWhoBlogRT | #GWBchat 


Sleepy Bloggers | @sleepybloggers | #sleepybloggers


TheBloggersHub | @thebloggershub_ | #thebloggershub


PrettyLittleBloggers | @PLBchat | #PrettyLittleChat


USBlogChat | @USBloggerRT | #USBloggersRT


Blogger RT | @BBlogRT | #BBlogRT


BloggingGals | @blogginggals | #BloggingGals


Blogging In Bed | @BloggingBed | #bloggingbed


The Bloggers RT | @TheBloggersRT | #TheBloggersRT


Loving Blogs | @LovingBlogs | #LovingBlogs


Fab Bloggers RT | @FabBloggersRT


BWD | @RT_Bloggers


Female Blogger RT | @FemaleBloggerRT


Bloggeration | @Bloggeration_







TWITTER CHATS


TheGirlGang - Mondays 6PM GMT/2PM EST | #thegirlgang



Bloggers Tribe - Saturdays 7PM BST/2PM EST | #BloggersTribe



TeacupClub - Sundays 5PM GMT/1PM EST & Wednesdays 7PM GMT/3PM EST | #TeacupClub



GRLPOWER CHAT - Sundays 9PM BST/4PM EST & Tuesdays 9PM BST/4PM EST & Thursdays 8PM BST/3PM EST | #GRLPOWER



Beechat - Mondays 5PM BST/12EST & Thursdays 9PM BST/4EST | #beechat



GirlsWhoBlog - Sundays 2PM EST | #GWBchat



Sleepy Bloggers - Tuesdays & Fridays 11PM GMT/7PM EST | #sleepybloggers



TheBloggersHub - Sundays, Mondays & Thursdays 7PM GMT/4PM EST | #TheBloggersHub



PrettyLittleBloggers - Tuesday 7PM BST/2PM EST | #PrettyLittleChat



USBlogChat - Sundays 12PM PST/3PM EST & Mondays 3PM PST/6PM EST | #USBlogChat







USEFUL HASHTAGS


#bblog - Beauty Blog


#bbloggers - Beauty Bloggers (this one is more popular that bblogger)


#lblog - Lifestyle Blog


#lbloggers - Lifestyle Bloggers (like bbloggers this one is more popular than lblogger)


#blogger - this could just mean you are a blogger or your post has to do with the hosting site Blogger


#gbloggers - Girl Bloggers


#gamingblog - Blog or blog post about video games


#gamerblog - Blog or blog post about video games


#geekblog - geek themed content


#pbloggers - Parent Bloggers


#fblog - Food Blog or Fashion Blog


#fbloggers - Food Bloggers or Fashion Bloggers


#foodbloggers - Food Bloggers


#tbloggers - Travel Bloggers


#mbloggers - Mom Bloggers


#USBloggers - US Based Bloggers


#UKBloggers - UK Based Bloggers








BLOG POST IDEAS




Tania Michele: 100 Blog Post Ideas


Tania Michele: 60 More Blog Post Ideas


Thirteen Thoughts: 113 Ideas for a Blog Post


Thirteen Thoughts: 113 More Blog Post Ideas


MissCosmeticBlogger: 25 Blog Post Ideas


The Makeup Directory: 100 Beauty Blog Post Ideas


It Starts With Coffee: 105 Blog Post Ideas











AFFILIATE PROGRAM SIGN UPS


Amazon Affiliate - Earn $3-5 Fix Rates on Bounties Set by Amazon and earn 4-8% depending on how much you sell





BONUS: AWESOME BLOGS


Dorkface - Lifestyle Blog


clairelouiisexo - Lifestyle & Beauty Blog


Tania Michele - Beauty, Geeky & Lifestyle Blog


MissCosmeticBlogger - Beauty Blog


MariaJ - Beauty & Lifestyle Blog (and wicked blogging advice)


Robowecop - Lifestyle & Beauty Blog


Elle May - Gaming & Geeky Lifestyle Blog


Emmy's Beauty Cave - Beauty Blog


London Beauty Queen - Beauty Blog


Bloomin' Rouge - Beauty Blog


Closing Winter - Beauty, Food & Lifestyle Blog


Holbol - Lifestyle & Travel Blog


The Howling Wolfheart - Geeky Blog


With Love, Celeste - Lifestyle Blog


Lady Writes - Beauty Blog


Makeup Savvy - Beauty Blog


Cardigan Jezebel - Beauty & Lifestyle Blog


Hannah Hearts - Beauty & Lifestyle Blog


Dainty Alice - Beauty & Lifestyle Blog


Sweet Allure - Beauty & Lifestyle Blog


Laura Hadley - Beauty & Lifestyle Blog


Pint Sized Beauty - Beauty & Lifestyle Blog


Love, Laughs, Lipstick - Beauty Blog


The Beautiful Bluebird - Beauty Blog


UmmBabyBeauty - Beauty Blog


Illuminated Hearts - Beauty & Lifestyle Blog


The Life of a Glasgow Girl - Beauty & Lifestyle Blog


Skinnedcartree - Lifestyle Blog


Sarah in Wonderland - Lifestyle & Beauty Blog


Kayleigh Zara - Lifestyle & Beauty Blog


What Gemma Did - Lifestyle Blog


Kimberly Jessica - Beauty & Lifestyle Blog


Love, Becka - Lifestyle & Beauty Blog


Andreas Nirvana - Beauty Lifestyle Blog


The Allure Blog - Beauty & Lifestyle Blog


Behind the Scent - Beauty & Lifestyle Blog


Corinne and Kirsty - Beauty & Lifestyle Blog


The Mini Mermaid - Beauty Blog


Bella Momento - Fashion, Beauty & Lifestyle Blog


Being Erica - Lifestyle Blog


jeezlouisexo - Beauty & Lifestyle Blog


Katie Middleton - Beauty & Lifestyle Blog


Make Erin Over - Beauty & Lifestyle Blog


Kasie Beauty - Beauty & Lifestyle Blog


Ms. Adventures In Makeup - Beauty Blog


White Daisies Beauty - Beauty & Lifestyle Blog


Katie's World of Beauty - Beauty & Lifestyle Blog


A Penny For Them - Lifestyle Blog


Polished Couture - Beauty & Lifestyle Blog


It's All Zara - Lifestyle Blog


Autumn's Mummy - Lifestyle & Parenting Blog


Being Ashleigh - Personal Blog


Momentarily Dreaming - Lifestyle Blog


What Lyd Did - Beauty & Lifestyle Blog


Dungarees And Donuts - Beauty & Lifestyle Blog


From Roses - Beauty & Lifestyle Blog


Lilies Beauty - Beauty & Lifestyle Blog


Danielle's Beauty Blog - Beauty Blog


My Newest Addiction - Beauty & Lifestyle


A Little Obsessed - Beauty & Lifestyle Blog


MissLMakeup - Beauty & Lifestyle Blog


Kate La Vie - Beauty & Lifestyle Blog


Aloha Kirstie (Formally A Yellow Brick Blog) - Beauty, Lifestyle & Disney Blog


The Rose Beauty Files - Lifestyle & Beauty Blog


Hello Teddy - Beauty & Fashion Blog


British Beauty Blogger - Beauty Blog


claresloves - Beauty Blog


Katina Lindaa - Beauty & Lifestyle Blog


Lazy Girl Loves - Beauty & Lifestyle Blog


The Indigo Hours - Beauty & Lifestyle Blog


Woops It's Hannah - Beauty Blog


The Blossom Twins - Geeky & Lifestyle Blog


Hello Steph - Lifestyle Blog


Rachael Blogs Beauty - Beauty & Lifestyle Blog


365BeautyTips - Beauty Blog


xojohnnielynn - Beauty & Lifestyle Blog


Sophia Patel - Beauty & Lifestyle Blog














Wanna add a blogging RT account? Email me at zombiegoddessxi@gmail.com with the account name, @ tag and hashtag if they have one. Make the subject of your email Resources - RT Account.


Wanna add a Twitter chat? Email me at zombiegoddessxi@gmail.com with the account name, @ tag. Make the subject of your email Resources - Twitter Chat.


Did I miss a hashtag? Email hashtags I should at to zombiegoddesssxi@gmail.com! Make the subject of your email Resources - Hashtags.


Wanna add a blog? Email me at zombiegoddessxi@gmail.com with the url & category. Make the subject of your email Resources - Add a Blog.